Archive 2008 - 2019

Over the Top Concert Says Goodbye to Four Seniors

by Barbara Stinson

At the Town Hall on May 6th, Over the Top presented their "Step into Spring" concert and said goodbye to its longtime five-year members: Sydney Bache, Jess Boudreau, Nick DeStefano, and Brian Kilkelly.  Missing, due to illness, was Eliza Doering.


Sydney gave an outstanding solo performance from the heart with Bluebird by Sara Bareilles and Rolling in the Deep by Adele. 

Jess was accompanied by Sydney, Millie and Natasha in Natasha Bedingfield's Unwritten.

Brian gave us a touch of reality with John Mayer's Waiting on the World to Change. 

Nick, known for his cool handling of the mic, set the stage for Tony Bennett's classic, One for My Baby and the Bobby Darin crowd pleaser, Clementine

 Emily Day and Nick Lynch sing You Don't Want Me.

Maddie Hammond performs This One's for The Girls.

Megan Holland sings Feels Like Home.

Robbie Semour performs Man in the Mirror.

Millie Bache sings Fidelity.

Kathleen Regan sings Pray.

Natash Ostapovich performs Goodby, an original composition.

In addition, solos, duets and full group numbers were performed by the organization, grades 8-12, known formally as The Holliston Community Teen Singers, under the  direction of Barbara Stinson with Louise Grimes as accompanist.